Oriveden Kokoomus ry yhteystiedot

 

 

 

Puheenjohtaja       

Henry Ingraeus       044 277 5360             ingraeus(at)gmail.com

 

 

 

Sihteeri

Minna Mäntymäki    0400 783 088              mail(at)minnamantymaki.fi

 

 

 

Varapuheenjohtaja

Antti Nieminen        040 564 7791              antti.nieminen(at)arkkitehtihuone.fi

 

 

 

 

Rahastonhoitaja

Aila Martikainen     0400 530 813                maraila(at)suomi24.fi


hallituksen jäsenet

 

 

 

Jussi Viljanen         040 509 7787              jussiviljanen(at)kotikone.fi

 

 

 

Pentti Paavola       040 583 2224                 pentti.paavola(at)gmail.com    

 

 

 

 

Touko Sikala                                              touko.sikala(at)orivesi.fi

 

 

 

 

Kimmo Vihusaari     045 112 7355             kimmo.vihusaari(at)elisanet.fi

 

 

 

Ilpo Kolari              0400 412 264              ilpo.kolari55(at)luukku.com

Manu Salomaa       040 504 3723              manu.salomaa(at)kotiportti.fi